Tour Packages

2016 SINGLE AND MULTI-DAY TRIPS

Click here for Tour Policies
   
September    
West Point Military Academy (L)    Saturday 09/03/16
The Golden Age of King Midas at Philadelphia's Penn Museum    Sunday 09/04/16
"A Taste of Germany" in the Hudson Valley (L)    Tuesday 09/06/16
Colorado's Rocky Mountains!    Multi Days 09/06/2016 - 09/21/2016
San Gennaro Festival in Manhattan's Little Italy!    Saturday 09/17/16
"Bill Haley Jr. & The Comets" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 09/20/16
"The Lion King" on Broadway!    Saturday 09/24/16
"Cats" on Broadway!    Saturday 09/24/16
September 11 Museum & Memorial (L)    Sunday 09/25/16
Treasures of Southern Vermont!    Multi Days 09/26/2016 - 09/29/2016
Tales of the Hudson Valley (L)    Wednesday 09/28/16
October    
American Museum of Natural History    Saturday 10/01/16
The Metropolitan Museum of Art    Saturday 10/01/16
Octoberfest at Woodloch Pines (L)    Wednesday 10/05/16
Adirondacks of Upstate New York!    Multi Days 10/05/2016 - 10/08/2016
The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze in Croton-on-Hudson, NY (D)    Saturday 10/08/16
"Cirque du Soleil Paramour" on Broadway!    Sunday 10/09/16
"Fun Home" on Broadway!    Sunday 10/09/16
Salem & Boston, Massachusetts!    Multi Days 10/12/2016 - 10/14/2016
The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze in Croton-on-Hudson, NY (D)    Saturday 10/15/16
Hunter Mountain Oktoberfest    Sunday 10/16/16
New Orleans & The Deep South!    Multi Days 10/18/2016 - 10/29/2016
"Jimmy Sturr & his Orchestra" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 10/18/16
"Real Diamond" at Penn's Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA (L)    Wednesday 10/19/16
The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze in Croton-on-Hudson, NY    Saturday 10/22/16
One World Observatory & 9/11 Memorial (L)    Sunday 10/23/16
November    
The 2016 Christmas Show: Winter Wonderland at American Music Theatre (L)    Saturday 11/05/16
"After the Lovin' - A Tribute to Engelbert, Elvis & Tom Jones" at The Brownstone (L)    Thursday 11/10/16
"Samson" at Sight & Sound's Millenium Theatre (D)    Saturday 11/12/16
"Broadway Tonight Live" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 11/15/16
Radio City Christmas Spectacular!    Saturday 11/19/16
Christmas Shopping at Macy's Herald Square/5th Avenue    Saturday 11/19/16
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade!    Thursday 11/24/16
Longwood Gardens (L)    Saturday 11/26/16