Tour Packages

2014 SINGLE AND MULTI-DAY TRIPS

Click here for Tour Policies
   
August    
Six Flags Great Adeventure    Friday 08/01/14
Baltimore's Inner Harbor    Saturday 08/02/14
Independence Seaport Museum in Philadelphia's Penn's Landing (L)    Sunday 08/03/14
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees    Saturday 08/09/14
Clipper City Tall Ship Cruise    Sunday 08/10/14
Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island & New Brunswick!   
National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown (L)    Saturday 08/16/14
9/11 Memorial & Museum (L)    Sunday 08/17/14
Dorney Park    Friday 08/22/14
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees    Saturday 08/23/14
Quebec City!   
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 08/24/14
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets    Saturday 08/30/14
Mohegan Sun Casino at Pocono Downs    Sunday 08/31/14
September    
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees    Saturday 09/06/14
"Beautiful, The Carole King Musical" on Broadway!    Sunday 09/07/14
"Star Spangled Celebration" at Baltimore's Inner Harbor    Saturday 09/13/14
"A Taste of Germany" in New York's Catskill Mountains (L)    Saturday 09/13/14
Wildwood & Cape May!   
"Supreme Reflections: A Tribute to the Music of Diana Ross & The Supremes (L)    Wednesday 09/17/14
San Gennaro Festival in Manhattan's Little Italy    Saturday 09/20/14
Hudson River Cruise & Walkway Over the Hudson (L)    Sunday 09/21/14
9/11 Memorial & Museum (L)    Saturday 09/27/14
Georgia on my Mind!   
October    
Spirit of Philadelphia/Strawberry Mansion (L)    Saturday 10/04/14
American Museum of Natural History    Sunday 10/05/14
Metropolitan Museum of Art    Sunday 10/05/14
Capitals of New England!   
Noshing Through Brooklyn (L)    Saturday 10/11/14
Spend a Day in Chinatown/Little Italy    Sunday 10/12/14
"Together Again: A Tribute to the Music of Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Thursday 10/16/14
"Wicked" on Broadway!    Sunday 10/19/14
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 10/26/14
Real Diamond 0 A Neil Diamond Tribute at Penn's Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA (L)    Wednesday 10/29/14
November    
"Timeless Treasures, A 1940's Patriotic Tribute" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Wednesday 11/05/14
"Burglar's Holiday" at Rainbow Dinner Theater & Rockvale Outlets (L)    Thursday 11/06/14
QVC Studio Tour/King of Prussia Mall    Saturday 11/15/14