Tour Packages

2015 SINGLE AND MULTI-DAY TRIPS

Click here for Tour Policies
   
May    
"Book of Mormon" at the Eugene O'Neill Theatre in Manhattan!   SOLD OUT! Saturday 05/02/15
"A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder" at the Walter Kerr Theatre in Manhattan!    Saturday 05/02/15
Strawberry Festival at Peddler's Village (L)    Sunday 05/03/15
Greenwich Village Walking Tour (L)    Saturday 05/09/15
Wildwood & Cape May!    Multi Days 05/11/2015 - 05/14/2015
Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island!    Saturday 05/16/15
Baltimore, Annapolis & Chesapeake Bay!    Multi Days 05/18/2015 - 05/21/2015
"The Flamingos" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 05/19/15
Philadelphia Zoo    Saturday 05/23/15
Winterthur Mansion & Gardens    Sunday 05/31/15
June    
Essex Steam Train & Riverboat (L)    Saturday 06/06/15
Amish in the Heartland!    Multi Days 06/07/2015 - 06/12/2015
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 06/07/15
"An American Bandstand Tribute" at the Rock Island Lake Club (L)    Thursday 06/11/15
"Farm Funnies" at Plain & Fancy in Lancaster County (L)    Saturday 06/13/15
Hudson River Cruise & Walkway Over The Hudson (L)    Sunday 06/14/15
"Martin & Monroe" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 06/16/15
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees (Old Timer's Day!)    Saturday 06/20/15
Mohonk Mountain House in New Paltz, NY (L)    Saturday 06/20/15
Long Island!    Multi Days 06/24/2015 - 06/26/2015
Hersheypark!    Friday 06/26/15
Baltimore's Inner Harbor    Saturday 06/27/15
"Beautiful, the Carole King Musical" on Broadway!   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Sunday 06/28/15
"Lion King" on Broadway!    Sunday 06/28/15
July    
The Best of Boston!    Multi Days 07/10/2015 - 07/12/2015
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees    Saturday 07/18/15
August    
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees    Sunday 08/09/15
Nova Scotia & Cape Breton Island!    Multi Days 08/12/2015 - 08/19/2015
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets    Saturday 08/29/15