Tour Packages

2015 SINGLE AND MULTI-DAY TRIPS

Click here for Tour Policies
   
August    
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Sunday 08/09/15
Brooklyn Sightseeing (L)    Sunday 08/09/15
Nova Scotia & Cape Breton Island!    Multi Days 08/12/2015 - 08/19/2015
National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, NY (L)    Saturday 08/15/15
September 11 Museum & Memorial (L)    Sunday 08/16/15
Mohegan Sun Casino at Pocono Downs (L)    Saturday 08/22/15
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 08/23/15
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets    Saturday 08/29/15
One World Tower Observatory/September 11 Memorial (L)    Sunday 08/30/15
September    
Washington, D.C.!    Multi Days 09/04/2015 - 09/06/2015
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees    Saturday 09/05/15
"Wicked" on Broadway!    Sunday 09/06/15
Final Salute, Surrender at Appomattox!    Multi Days 09/09/2015 - 09/13/2015
"A Taste of Germany" in the Hudson Valley (L)    Saturday 09/12/15
San Gennaro Festival in Manhattan's Little Italy    Saturday 09/12/15
"Manilow Live" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 09/15/15
New York Yankees vs. New York Mets    Saturday 09/19/15
Longwood Gardens (L)    Sunday 09/20/15
September 11 Museum & Memorial (L)    Sunday 09/27/15
Tales of the Hudson Valley (L)    Wednesday 09/30/15
White Mountains of New Hampshire    Multi Days 09/30/2015 - 10/03/2015
October    
American Museum of Natural History OR the Metropolitan Museum of Art    Saturday 10/03/15
Octoberfest in Woodloch Pines (L)    Tuesday 10/06/15
Skytop Lodge/Shawnee Playhouse (L)    Friday 10/09/15
"Joseph" at Sight & Sound's Millenium Theatre (D)    Saturday 10/10/15
"The Marcels" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 10/13/15
Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze (D)    Saturday 10/17/15
Hilton Head Island/Savannah/Charleston/Myrtle Beach!    Multi Days 10/18/2015 - 10/24/2015
Hunter Mountain Oktoberfest    Sunday 10/18/15
Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze (D)    Saturday 10/24/15
"Finding Neverland" at the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre in Manhattan!    Sunday 10/25/15
"Avenue Q" at the New World Stages in Manhattan!    Sunday 10/25/15
"Real Diamond" - A Neil Diamond Tribute at Penn's Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA (L)    Wednesday 10/28/15
November    
"Barbra & Frank: The Concert That Never Was" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 11/10/15
"A Wonderful Life - the Musical" at Goodspeed Opera House (L)    Wednesday 11/11/15
Ocean City Winterfest of Lights!    Multi Days 11/20/2015 - 11/22/2015
Radio City Christmas Spectacular!    Saturday 11/21/15
Christmas Shopping at Macy's/5th Avenue    Saturday 11/21/15
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade    Thursday 11/26/15
Longwood Gardens! (L)    Saturday 11/28/15
"Miracle of Christmas" at Sight & Sound (D)    Saturday 11/28/15
December    
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Friday 12/04/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Saturday 12/05/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Sunday 12/06/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Tuesday 12/08/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Friday 12/11/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Saturday 12/12/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Sunday 12/13/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Tuesday 12/15/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Wednesday 12/16/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Friday 12/18/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Saturday 12/19/15
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Saturday 12/26/15