Tour Packages

2015 SINGLE AND MULTI-DAY TRIPS

Click here for Tour Policies
   
May    
Bucks County Designer House & Garden    Saturday 05/30/15
Winterthur Mansion & Gardens    Sunday 05/31/15
June    
Essex Steam Train & Riverboat (L)    Saturday 06/06/15
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 06/07/15
"An American Bandstand Tribute" at the Rock Island Lake Club (L)    Thursday 06/11/15
"Farm Funnies" at Plain & Fancy in Lancaster County (L)    Saturday 06/13/15
Hudson River Cruise & Walkway Over The Hudson (L)    Sunday 06/14/15
"Martin & Monroe" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 06/16/15
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees (Old Timer's Day!)    Saturday 06/20/15
Mohonk Mountain House in New Paltz, NY (L)    Saturday 06/20/15
Long Island!    Multi Days 06/24/2015 - 06/26/2015
Hersheypark!    Friday 06/26/15
Baltimore's Inner Harbor    Saturday 06/27/15
"Beautiful, the Carole King Musical" on Broadway!   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Sunday 06/28/15
"Lion King" on Broadway!    Sunday 06/28/15
July    
Intrepid Sea-Air-Space Museum & NY Public Library (L)    Friday 07/03/15
Kutztown Folk Festival    Saturday 07/04/15
The Best of Boston!    Multi Days 07/10/2015 - 07/12/2015
Arthur Avenue Experience & Tasting in the Bronx (L)    Saturday 07/11/15
"An American in Paris" on Broadway!    Sunday 07/12/15
"Jersey Boys" on Broadway!    Sunday 07/12/15
River Belle Cruise & Jenkinson's Aquarium (L)    Wednesday 07/15/15
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees    Saturday 07/18/15
The Culinary Institute of America (L)    Wednesday 07/22/15
Monmouth Park Racetrack (L)    Saturday 07/25/15
Baltimore's Inner Harbor    Saturday 07/25/15
"The Paul McCartney Experience" at Ehrhardt's Waterfront Resort (L)    Wednesday 07/29/15
August    
Spirit of New York Lunch Cruise & Greenwich Village (L)    Saturday 08/01/15
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees    Sunday 08/09/15
Brooklyn Sightseeing (L)    Sunday 08/09/15
Nova Scotia & Cape Breton Island!    Multi Days 08/12/2015 - 08/19/2015
National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, NY (L)    Saturday 08/15/15
September 11 Museum & Memorial (L)    Sunday 08/16/15
Mohegan Sun Casino at Pocono Downs (L)    Saturday 08/22/15
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 08/23/15
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets    Saturday 08/29/15
One World Tower Observatory/September 11 Memorial (L)    Sunday 08/30/15
September    
Washington, D.C.!    Multi Days 09/04/2015 - 09/06/2015
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees    Saturday 09/05/15
"Wicked" on Broadway!    Sunday 09/06/15
Final Salute, Surrender at Appomattox!    Multi Days 09/09/2015 - 09/13/2015
"A Taste of Germany" in the Hudson Valley (L)    Saturday 09/12/15
San Gennaro Festival in Manhattan's Little Italy    Saturday 09/12/15
"Manilow Live" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 09/15/15
New York Yankees vs. New York Mets    Saturday 09/19/15
Longwood Gardens (L)    Sunday 09/20/15
September 11 Museum & Memorial (L)    Sunday 09/27/15
Tales of the Hudson Valley (L)    Wednesday 09/30/15
White Mountains of New Hampshire    Multi Days 09/30/2015 - 10/03/2015
October    
American Museum of Natural History OR the Metropolitan Museum of Art    Saturday 10/03/15
Octoberfest in Woodloch Pines (L)    Tuesday 10/06/15
Skytop Lodge/Shawnee Playhouse (L)    Friday 10/09/15
"Joseph" at Sight & Sound's Millenium Theatre (D)    Saturday 10/10/15
"The Marcels" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 10/13/15
Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze (D)    Saturday 10/17/15
Hilton Head Island/Savannah/Charleston/Myrtle Beach!    Multi Days 10/18/2015 - 10/24/2015
Hunter Mountain Oktoberfest    Sunday 10/18/15
Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze (D)    Saturday 10/24/15
"Finding Neverland" at the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre in Manhattan!    Sunday 10/25/15
"Avenue Q" at the New World Stages in Manhattan!    Sunday 10/25/15
"Real Diamond" - A Neil Diamond Tribute at Penn's Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA (L)    Wednesday 10/28/15
November    
"Barbra & Frank: The Concert That Never Was" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Tuesday 11/10/15
"A Wonderful Life - the Musical" at Goodspeed Opera House (L)    Wednesday 11/11/15
Ocean City Winterfest of Lights!    Multi Days 11/20/2015 - 11/22/2015
Radio City Christmas Spectacular!    Saturday 11/21/15
Christmas Shopping at Macy's/5th Avenue    Saturday 11/21/15
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade    Thursday 11/26/15
"Miracle of Christmas" at Sight & Sound (D)    Saturday 11/28/15