Tour Packages

2014 SINGLE AND MULTI-DAY TRIPS

Click here for Tour Policies
   
August    
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees   SOLD OUT! Saturday 08/23/14
Quebec City!   SOLD OUT!
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 08/24/14
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets    Saturday 08/30/14
Mohegan Sun Casino at Pocono Downs   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Sunday 08/31/14
September    
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees   SOLD OUT! Saturday 09/06/14
"Beautiful" the Carole King Musical   SOLD OUT! Sunday 09/07/14
"Star Spangled Celebration" in Baltimore's Inner Harbor   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Saturday 09/13/14
"A Taste of Germany" in New York's Catskill Mountains (L)    Saturday 09/13/14
Wildwood & Cape May!   
"Supreme Reflections: A Tribute to the Music of Diana Ross & The Supremes (L)    Wednesday 09/17/14
San Gennaro Festival in Manhattan's Little Italy    Saturday 09/20/14
Hudson River Cruise & Walkway Over the Hudson (L)   SOLD OUT! Sunday 09/21/14
9/11 Memorial & Museum (L)    Saturday 09/27/14
Georgia on my Mind!   
October    
Spirit of Philadelphia/Strawberry Mansion (L)    Saturday 10/04/14
American Museum of Natural History    Sunday 10/05/14
Metropolitan Museum of Art    Sunday 10/05/14
Capitals of New England!   
Noshing Through Brooklyn (L)    Saturday 10/11/14
Spend a Day in Chinatown/Little Italy    Sunday 10/12/14
"Together Again: A Tribute to the Music of Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Thursday 10/16/14
"Wicked" on Broadway!    Sunday 10/19/14
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 10/26/14
Real Diamond 0 A Neil Diamond Tribute at Penn's Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA (L)    Wednesday 10/29/14
November    
"Timeless Treasures, A 1940's Patriotic Tribute" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Wednesday 11/05/14
"Burglar's Holiday" at Rainbow Dinner Theater & Rockvale Outlets (L)    Thursday 11/06/14
Downton Abbey in the Brandywine Valley!   
QVC Studio Tour/King of Prussia Mall    Saturday 11/15/14