Tour Packages

2014 SINGLE AND MULTI-DAY TRIPS

Click here for Tour Policies
   
October    
Spirit of Philadelphia/Strawberry Mansion (L)    Saturday 10/04/14
American Museum of Natural History    Sunday 10/05/14
Metropolitan Museum of Art    Sunday 10/05/14
Noshing Through Brooklyn (L)    Saturday 10/11/14
Spend a Day in Chinatown/Little Italy    Sunday 10/12/14
"Together Again: A Tribute to the Music of Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Thursday 10/16/14
The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze (D)   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Saturday 10/18/14
"Wicked" on Broadway!    Sunday 10/19/14
The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze (D)    Saturday 10/25/14
Bronx Zoo    Sunday 10/26/14
Real Diamond 0 A Neil Diamond Tribute at Penn's Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA (L)    Wednesday 10/29/14
November    
"Timeless Treasures, A 1940's Patriotic Tribute" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Wednesday 11/05/14
"Burglar's Holiday" at Rainbow Dinner Theater & Rockvale Outlets (L)    Thursday 11/06/14
Downton Abbey in the Brandywine Valley!   
QVC Studio Tour/King of Prussia Mall    Saturday 11/15/14
9/11 Memorial & Museum (L)    Sunday 11/16/14
5th Avenue Shopping/Macy's in Manhattan    Saturday 11/22/14
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade in Manhattan!    Thursday 11/27/14
Longwood Gardens!    Saturday 11/29/14
"Moses" at Sight & Sound's Millenium Theatre (L)   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Saturday 11/29/14
December    
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Friday 12/05/14
Radio City Chirstmas Spectacular!    Saturday 12/06/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Saturday 12/06/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Sunday 12/07/14
Holiday Train Show at the NY Botanical Garden    Sunday 12/07/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Tuesday 12/09/14
"The Diamonds Holiday Show" at Mt. Airy Casino (L)   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Tuesday 12/09/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Friday 12/12/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Saturday 12/13/14
Christmas in Hershey    Saturday 12/13/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Sunday 12/14/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Tuesday 12/16/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Wednesday 12/17/14
Christmas Carol Sing at Sacred Heart Cathedral in Newark   LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Thursday 12/18/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Friday 12/19/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Saturday 12/20/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Friday 12/26/14
Manhattan Night Light Tour    Saturday 12/27/14
New Year's Eve Show at Mt. Airy Casino (L)    Wednesday 12/31/14
New Year's Eve at Bally's Casino in Atlantic City    Wednesday 12/31/14